Editorial Board :


Board Chairperson:      

                                     

Tzong-Lin Wu

Department of Electrical Engineering,

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

tlwu@ntu.edu.tw


Editor-in-Chief:

Tzong-Lin Wu

Department of Electrical Engineering,

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

tlwu@ntu.edu.tw


Associate Editors:

Shaou-Gang Miaou
Department of Electronic Engineering,
Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan

miaou@cycu.edu.tw


Chang-Ming Liaw
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

cmliaw@ee.nthu.edu.tw


Wen-June Wang
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Central University, Taiwan

wjwang@ee.ncu.edu.tw


Tien-Sheng Chao
Electrophysics,
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

tschao@mail.nctu.edu.tw


Meng-Chang Chen
Institute of Information Science,
Academia Sinica

mcc@iis.sinica.edu.tw


Sheng-Tzong Cheng
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering,
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

stcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw


Yuh-Ren Tsai
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

yrtsai@ee.nthu.edu.tw


Tzuu-Hseng S. Li
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

thsli@mail.ncku.edu.tw


Ching-Chih Tsai
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

cctsai@nchu.edu.tw


Hung-Yu Wei
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Taiwan University, Taiwan

hywei@ntu.edu.tw


Mei-Juan Chen
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

cmj@mail.ndhu.edu.tw


Tai-Cheng Lee
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Taiwan University, Taiwan

tlee@ntu.edu.tw


Chih-Chiang Hua
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

HUACC@yuntech.edu.tw


Keiji WADA
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan

kj-wada@tmu.ac.jp


Yukihiko Sato
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,
Chiba University, Japan

ysato@faculty.chiba-u.jp


Hsuan-Jung Su
Department of Electrical Engineering,
National Taiwan University, Taiwan

hjs@ntu.edu.tw


Chien-Chang Huang
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Yuan Ze University, Taiwan

cch@saturn.yzu.edu.tw


International Advisory Board:


Bruce Archambeault (IBM, USA)

Hideaki Sone (Tohoku University, Japan)

K. J. Ray Liu (University of Maryland, USA)

Said Zouhdi (Paris-Sud University, France)

Wan-Jiun Liao (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)